Pretty In Pink

With fall underway and winter almost here, I started to get depressed as I shuffled through my clothes at night looking for an outfit for the next day.  I kept asking myself, does this mean I can’t wear my teal blue romper anymore? What about my favorite pink t-shirt? I  want to assure everyone, including myself, that no, we don’t have to stop wearing our brightly colored pieces just because the weather is getting colder.  Designers this season are even encouraging that we add some extra color to our usually dark winter wardrobes.  Popular items this fall include colored jeans and fiery coral lipsticks.  So as the holiday season comes upon us, don’t be afraid to add some bright colors to your outfits.

Here are some of my favorites for this season…Yes, they may all be pink but don’t worry, you can use whatever bright color you would like.

Coral Unisex Circle Scarf-American Apparel

Pink Boat Neck Sweater-Zara

Fuschia Skinny Jeans-Joe's Jeans

Lickable-Mac Lipstick

Techno Girl-SEPHORA by OPI Nail Color
Leave a Reply

